A debit or credit card is required to activate your 30 day free trial in order to reserve your paid subscription. It also allows us to monitor who has had a trial or not, as there is only one trial per member allowed.
Rest assured, funds will not be removed from your account during the initial 30 days, and you may cancel your membership during that time without risk of being charged! If you do not cancel your membership within your 30 day trial, your debit or credit card will be automatically charged based on the plan you selected.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful Have more questions? Submit a request