How do I manage stories and lessons to save space on my iPad or iPhone?

To save space on your iPad or iPhone, you may sometimes want to delete content. Deleting a lesson or story removes it from your iPad, but you can always download it again later. To delete lessons, follow these simple steps:

1) Go to the Parents section on the Homer app.
2) Under "For Parents", tap on "Manage Content"

From this list, you will be able to delete individuals lessons by tapping on the blue trash can on the right side of the screen.


Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful Have more questions? Submit a request