Sometimes lessons I've already downloaded disappear, and I have to re-download them.

If your device is running low on storage space, it will automatically delete older content that you've downloaded in-app to make room for new things. Don't worry, though, you can always download your lessons again. To avoid this problem in the future, make space on your device by deleting old lessons or removing old apps from your iPad. You can follow tips in our video for managing your iPad's content, or you can follow these simple steps:

Deleting old apps:

 To see a list of your apps with their file sizes:

 Deleting old lessons in Homer:


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful Have more questions? Submit a request